作为一家领先的医疗技术公司,我们专注于在整个就医护理过程中提供以患者为中心的高质量服务。

about img
公司简介

必迈国际医药公司(股票代码:BIMI)是一家专注医疗设备、高值耗材、医药批发+零售、智慧医院建设与管理、生物研发以及药品互联网信息服务的科技创新型企业。药品批发业务部分,公司向诊所、第三方药店、医院和其他药品批发商供应处方药和非处方药、中药、保健用品和杂货。医疗器械批发业务部分,公司向私人诊所、医院、第三方药房和其他医疗器械经销商分销医疗器械,包括医疗耗材。医疗服务部分则包括在中国运营民营综合性医院。零售药房业务部分,公司通过其直属药房和授权零售店向零售客户销售处方药和非处方药、中药、保健用品和杂货。

最新动态

post image

年度股东大会将于 2022 年 7 月 13 日召开

公司股东受邀于 2022 年 7 月 13 日上午 11:00(当地时间)在公司办公室出席 BIMI International Medical Inc.(“公司”)的股东年度会议(“年度会议”),中国重庆市渝中区重庆企业大道2号楼9层,会议将讨论以下内容...

查看委托投票书

post image

公司将于2022年3月15日召开特别股东大会

公司股东受邀出席将于2022年3月15日上午9点(当地时间)在中国重庆市渝中区华盛路10号9层举行的BIMI特别股东会议,会议将讨论以下内容...

查看委托投票书

查看委托投票书补充文件

post image

BIMI宣布修订巢湖中山微创医院股权收购协议

BIMI宣布公司于2022年2月1日签署了关于巢湖中山微创医院收购协议的修订协议...

了解更多

Being A Leading Healthcare Technology Company Providing High-Quality Patient-Centered Services Throughout The Care Continuum.

about img
Company Profile

BIMI International Medical Inc. (NASDAQ: BIMI) is a healthcare products and services provider, offering a broad range of healthcare products and related services and operates five private hospitals in China. The Company currently operates in four segments: wholesale pharmaceuticals, wholesale medical devices, medical services and retail pharmacy. The wholesale pharmaceuticals segment includes supplying prescription and OTC medicines, traditional Chinese medicines (“TCM”), healthcare supplies and sundry items to clinics, third party pharmacies, hospitals and other drug wholesalers. The wholesale medical devices segment distributes medical devices, including medical consumables to private clinics, hospitals, third party pharmacies and other medical device dealers. Medical services include private comprehensive hospitals operating in China. The retail pharmacy segment sells prescription and OTC medicines, TCM, healthcare supplies and sundry items to retail customers through its directly-owned pharmacies and authorized retail stores.

Investor Updates

post image

Annual Meeting Of Shareholders To Be Held On July 13, 2022

Shareholders are invited to attend the annual meeting of stockholders (the “Annual Meeting”) of BIMI International Medical Inc. (the “Company”) on July 13, 2022 at 11:00 a.m.(local time) at the offices of the Company, 9th Floor, Building 2, Chongqing Corporation Avenue, Yuzhong District, Chongqing, P. R. China, for the following purposes:...

View the Proxy Statement

post image

Special Meeting Of Shareholders To Be Held On March 15, 2022

Shareholders are invited to attend the Special Meeting of Stockholders (the “Special Meeting”) of BIMI International Medical Inc. (the “Company”) on March 15, 2022 at 9:00 a.m.(local time) at No. 10, Huasheng Road, Floor 9, Yuzhong District, Chongqing, P. R. C., for the following purposes:...

View the Proxy Statement

View the Proxy Statement Supplement

post image

BIMI Announces Amendment To Stock Purchase Agreement Of Chaohu Zhongshan Minimally Invasive Hospital

BIMI International Medical Inc. (NASDAQ: BIMI) (“BIMI” or the “Company”), a healthcare products and services provider, today announced that on February 1, 2022, the Company entered into an Amendment and Settlement Agreement to amend the Stock Purchase Agreement relating to the acquisition of Chaohu Zhongshan Minimally Invasive Hospital

Read More